Logo of the ASHRAE South Africa Chapter

Electronic Communication Committee

Portrait photgraph of Priscilla Carneiro
ECC Chair
Portrait photograph of Dick Morkel
ECC BOG Representative

The communications committee includes Priscilla Carneiro (Chair), Lauren Gosling (Secretary and Newsletter) and Sven Oxtoby (Webmaster). We would welcome any further volunteers who would like to assist. Feel free to contact our chair with this or any related issues at .

Our duties include registering and maintaining the ASHRAESA domain, routing internal communications and setting up email addresses for committee and board of governors members. Further we are responsible for communicating news and activities with the Region at Large, publishing newsletters and setting up social media platforms. Find us on Facebook, LinkedIn and Twitter. We look forward to your contributions!